Who will win Euro 2020 ?

Euro 2020 will be held on 12 June to 12 July, 2020 and 24 teams will participate in the tournament. European Championship 2020 will be held in 12 venues in 12 cities & 12 countries.

The Euro 2020 qualifiers took place from March 2019 to November 2019, with the 20 teams having been confirmed automatically . And the qualified teams are :

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine & Wales.

The remaining four teams will be decided during the play offs in March 2020. The big question is who will win Euro 2020 ?

All selected teams are very powerful teams. And in any sports no one decided who will win, but after check teams history and their performance we select some teams, who won the Euro 2020.

France is the most favourites to win Euro 2020 after winning 2018 world Cup in Russia. In this team Kylian Mbappe, Antoine Griezmann and Paul Pogba will still be key players.

Croatia is also a strong team to win Euro 2020. Croatia is the world cup 2018 runners up team. Other teams expected to do well in Semi finalists Belgium, Spain and England, the latter of whom will both want to football home after equaling their best effort in fifty years with a semi final birth this summer.

Belgium’s Jan Vertonghen, Toby Alderweireld, Dries Mertens, Vincent Kompany and Axel Witsel are all in their 30s and while Eden Hazard and Kevin De Bruyne will still be going strong in 2022.

Spain and Germany will also a hot favourite teams for Euro 2020. Netherlands might be the most interesting team in the competition. Then the defending champions Portugal, who were surprise winners four years ago and would be surprise winners again.

Then we never ignore the Switzerland, Denmark, Sweden, Italy, England and Wales also powerful teams in Euro 2020. Here you can see the answers of the big question : watch live streaming of Euro 2020.