UEFA Euro 2020/2021 Squads

Euro 2020 beginning from 11th June and last played on 11th July, 2021. The coordinators reported the cut off time date to declared their group squads. All groups who qualified for Euro 2020 [ Group A, Group B, Group C, Group D, Group E & Group F] , need to affirmed their 23 players list including three objective attendants 10 days before the beginning of the competitions. UEFA Euro 2020 squads official date set between 15 May to 31st May 2021.

UEFA Euro 2021 Teams, Captain & Head Coach

NO.TEAMSCaptainHead Coach
1Portugal Euro 2020 Cristiano Ronaldo
2England Euro 2020 Harry Kane
3Netherlands Euro 2020 Virgil Van Dijk
4Germany Euro 2020 Manuel Neuer
5Austria Euro 2020
6Denmark Euro 2020
7Czech Republic Euro 2020
8Spain Euro 2020
9Ukraine Euro 2020
10Russia Euro 2020
11Wales Euro 2020
12Switzerland Euro 2020
13Italy Euro 2020
14Turkey Euro 2020
15Poland Euro 2020
16Finland Euro 2020
17Belgium Euro 2020
18Croatia Euro 2020 Luka Modric
19Sweden Euro 2020
20France Euro 2020
21Slovakia Euro 2020
22Hungary Euro 2020
North Macedonia Euro 2020
Scotland Euro 2020

In the above table you can see the rundown of each of the 24 groups, who qualified for Euro 2020. On the off chance that any player got harmed before the cutoff time date will be supplanted however some how the cut off time date, the harmed player supplanted after appropriate clinical of his physical issue.

Don’t Miss Copa America 2021 & CA 2021 Squads

There are a few rules that each group in Euro 2020, needs to follow. When the authority 23 players list submitted it will not change if there is any injury. The harmed player before the cutoff time date can be changed which is set 10 days before the first match of competition.

All groups need to reported their beginning XI, for the installations 1 hour before the match started. The shirt numbers dependent on the players determinations for the Euro 2020. Which means numbers gave from 1-23 for the groups.

Euro 2021 Team Wise Squads